We distribute Izabelle Hammon products, including CALGEL, PRO COLOUR & GEL&GO, and train professionals in the UK and Ireland. If you are interested in using any of our products, or in training, and are based outside of the UK & Ireland, please contact your closet distributor. If your country is not represented and you are interested in distributing any of our products.

New Zealand
Izabelle Hammon NZ
Tel: 0064 210 257 3270
Email:
janine@izabellehammonnz.co.nz
http://izabellehammonnz.co.nz/

Russia
Alternative Nails
Tel: 007 915 005 0074
Tel:
8(915)005-00-74
https://prostylegel.ru/

Sweden
Style for Style AB
Tel: 06-663-28-28
Email: info@calgelsweden.se
https://www.calgelsweden.se/

France
Joceli Nails
Tel: 0033 24 08 91 767
Email:
france@calgel.eu
https://calgel.fr/

Denmark
Slank & Sund APS
Tel: 0045 30692487
Email: denmark@calgel.eu
https://www.slanksund.dk/

Portugal
PinkEssence
Tel: 00351 916618544
Email: portugal@calgel.eu
http://www.pinkessence.pt/

Croatia

Visage Kozmetika 
Tel: 00385 91 2504 986
Email: croatia@calgel.eu

Cyprus
MariGel Nail Academy
Tel: 00357 99821994
Email: cyprus@calgel.eu
https://marigel-nail-academy.business.site/

Norway

FR Beauty AS
Tel: 0047 55 96 588
Email: norway@calgel.eu